Индия - Бангалор - Супер Дивизия


The Bangalore Football League is organised by the Bangalore District Football Association (BDFA), which is affiliated to the Karnataka State Football Association (KSFA) as a ladder-based state football competition involving a total of four divisions and over 130 teams in the Indian state of Karnataka. Bangalore Super Division is the top-division, started in 2001. The winner is awarded George Hoover trophy. Prior to 2001, the Bangalore A Division was the top tier, which currently act as 2nd tier of the state leagues ladder.